Contacts

The 2018 P&C Contacts are:

President:

Chris Cowley – cowley.cj@gmail.com

Vice President:

Tom Huckerby – tomh@phoenixpeople.com.au

Vice President:

Susannah Gallagher – susannah@conceptevents.com.au

Treasurer:

Harriet Hill – harriethill@optusnet.com.au

Assistant Treasurer:

Adam Weschler – awechsler@bigpond.com

Secretary:

Daphne Goh – dsygoh@gmail.com

Communication Co-ordinators:

Susannah Gallagher – susannah@conceptevents.com.au

Bernice Winoto – bernice.iwan@gmail.com

Fundraising Co-ordinator:

Susannah Gallagher – susannah@conceptevents.com.au

Class List Co-ordinator:

Kirrily Rodgers – Kezzstar@yahoo.com

Band Co-ordinator:

Band Treasurer:

Gudny Palsdottir – gudnythora@yahoo.com

Christine Kelly – chrisnmatt@optusnet.com.au

Wellness Committee: 

Kim Huckery – kimhuckerby@gmail.com

Jacqui Riddell – jacq_neilly@hotmail.com

Bernice Winoto – bernice.iwan@gmail.com
N Parsa – (Coordinator TBA)

Working with Children Committee: 

Alison Cowley – cowley.al@gmail.com

Tom Huckerby – tomh@phoenixpeople.com.au (TBC)

Second-Hand Uniforms:

Sonja Nunn – soennsche@hotmail.com

Sam Edwards – brook_sam@hotmail.com

Alison Cowley – cowley.al@gmail.com

Catherine York – catherine.york@me.com

(Coordinator TBA)

Sports Committee:

Eugine Bestic – eugeniebestic@hotmail.com

Tanya Boys – swim@tanyastadpoles.com.au

Jane Godfrey – Jbrenno@hotmail.com

Website Maintenance:

Daphne Goh – dsygoh@gmail.com

Forms & Survey Co-ordinator/s:

Bernice Winoto – bernice.iwan@gmail.com

Year Book Co-ordinator:

Kellie Munn – kelliemunn@yahoo.com.au

Shell Rebuild Community Rep:

Grants Committee:

Grahame Clare -grahame@clareconsulting.com.au

Melinda Holmes – melinda_holmes@yahoo.com.au 
Sandra Hilmer – sandrahilmer@hotmail.com

2018 Year Co-ordinators

Year 6 –

Sarah Dandy

Year 5 –

Stacey Allert  , Stephanie Borean  , Jane Graham

Year 4 –

Jo Basile, Kellie Munn , Ali Piper

Year 3 –

Jo Rye

Year 2 –

Anita Kean

Year 1 –

Sophie Sherrad

Kindy –

Jane Godfrey